Venus Weightlifting Official Website

Read All About It -

Venus Weightlifting

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Beyond the Light: Uncovering What Stops You From Breaking Through Training Plateaus

Thursday, February 08, 2024

A Journey from Knee Replacement to Podium Triumph in Just 6 Months

Saturday, January 27, 2024

The White Elephant in Olympic Weightlifting: the role of sacrum in lifting

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Beyond the Podium: Why Athletes Are More Than Just Medals

Monday, November 27, 2023

Venus Weightlifting Movement Library: The Clean

Friday, October 27, 2023

4 Exercises Chinese Weightlifters do to podium at the Olympics

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Unlocking the Mystery of Pain in Your Training: Discover the Hidden Factors Holding You Back

Wednesday, October 04, 2023

Venus Weightlifting Movement Library: The Snatch

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

What is The Best Body Type for Olympic Weightlifting?

Saturday, August 26, 2023

This person spent over $300,000 to learn weightlifting but gained an injury instead!

Monday, August 21, 2023

The Essential Guide to Olympic Weightlifting: Master the 4 Key Elements for Success

Friday, July 28, 2023

Behind the Power: The Strength of Chinese Weightlifters Explained

Monday, May 01, 2023

My US Tour

customer1 png
customer1 png

Hi, I Am Gaby

Head Coach of Venus Weightlifting

Greetings! I'm Gaby, Head Coach of Venus Weightlifting club, the first of its kind in China.
Curious how weightlifting can advance without exhaustive efforts and stiff bodies? I've unraveled this secret by integrating Chinese medical training and my innovative BAT (Body Alignment Training), catapulting thousands to their personal bests.
Ready to get your new PRs without pain?
Let's embark on this journey of transformation together!

Train Like A Human Before You Train Like An Athlete!